So, it’s my job to walk the dogs during my lunch hour break.  I call it a job but really it’s not.  It’s one of the few things that get me out of the house during the workday that I enjoy.   My dog’s are not trained, they pull me in all directions like a Saturday Wal-Mart shopper and often I wonder if my shoulder has been dislocated.   They are not well-mannered when they meet other dogs and although they look intimidating, they really just want to play.

Usually I walk them  in the forest at the end of our street.  There is a path that runs right through and when the snow covers the ground we walk off the path and explore.  I let them off the leash and they run around sniffing under trees and bushes for squirrels and Bunnies; I love watching them.   This is by far one fo the highlights of my day so with the fresh snowfall last night, how could I not take my camera.   (Again,  all manual mode :))

